Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Telli-GO Travel Club Monthly Meeting 2023
Yacht Club at Tellico Village
100 Sequoyah Road
Loudon, TN 37774
USA
865 458 4363

View additional information
Wednesday, December 06, 2023, 5:00 PM EST
Category: Clubs

 

TELLI-GO MONTHLY MEETING

The Telli-GO Social Fun Travel Club has its monthly meetings on the first Wednesday of most months at 5:00 PM in Tellico Yacht Club’s downstairs party room. The meetings start with time to make new friends, followed by a travel presentation/speaker, member travel experiences, and information about HOA and Club group travel opportunities. It’s more fun to travel with friends. 
 
Also, we have designated tables for SOLO travelers so they may find a perfect travel buddy! We also have RAFFLE prizes! Join the Telli-GO ‘circle’ on TellicoLife to stay up-to-date on club happenings or email [email protected] or [email protected] to be put on an email list. 
2023 Meeting Dates:
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 at 5 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 5 PM
 
2024 Meeting Dates:
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024 at 5 PM
  • *Thursday, February 15 @ 6:30 PM (cancelled)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 5 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 5 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 at 5 PM
  • *Thursday, October 10, 2024 at 5 PM
  • *No November meeting (bumped/no other date available)
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 at 5 PM

THE MEETING SEASON IS FROM SEPTEMBER TO APRIL. *UNFORTUNATELY SOME MONTHS, OUR MEETINGS ARE BUMPED TO ANOTHER NIGHT OR ARE NOT ABLE  TO BE RESCHEDULED DUE TO FUNCTIONS BY THE HOA OR YACHT CLUB.


Contact: [email protected]