TellicoLife
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, June 1
Friday, June 01, 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

Saturday, June 2
Saturday, June 02, 2018
8:30 AM

Sunday, June 3
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Monday, June 4
Monday, June 04, 2018
10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Monday, June 04, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 31, 2018.
Monday, June 04, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 5
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 6
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
4:00 PM

Thursday, June 7
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each month.
Friday, June 8
Friday, June 08, 2018
Saturday, June 9
Saturday, June 09, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Sunday, June 10
Monday, June 11
Monday, June 11, 2018
8:00 AM

Monday, June 11, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 31, 2018.
Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
9:45 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month until January 8, 2019.
Wednesday, June 13
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:00 PM

Thursday, June 14
Thursday, June 14, 2018
4:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 15
Friday, June 15, 2018
10:00 AM

Saturday, June 16
Sunday, June 17
Monday, June 18
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Monday, June 18, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 31, 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 19
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 20
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
4:00 PM

Thursday, June 21
Thursday, June 21, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00 PM

Sunday, June 24, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Monday, June 25
Monday, June 25, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 31, 2018.
Monday, June 25, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 26
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM EDT

This event repeats each month.
Wednesday, June 27
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
4:00 PM

Thursday, June 28
Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 28, 2018
to Sunday, July 08, 2018

First day of a 11-day event
Thursday, June 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 29
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

Saturday, June 30